عملنا

محفظة رائدة في الصناعة

نحن في Creative PM رواد الصناعة في إدارة مشاريع الخبرة واسعة النطاق. لدينا مجموعة من الأعمال التي تمتد إلى جميع أركان صناعة الترفيه القائمة على الموقع، بما في ذلك بعض من أكبر المشاريع وأكثرها طموحًا في العالم. نحن خبراء في إدارة المشاريع الإبداعية للمتنزهات الترفيهية، والمتنزهات المائية، والمنتجعات، والمعالم السياحية، والمتاحف، والأحداث الحية والتجريبية.

المتنزهات والمنتجعات

Creative PM متخصص في تصميم المتنزهات والمنتجعات ومناطق الجذب السياحي. وبغض النظر عن المساحة المتاحة، أو عدد مناطق الجذب، أو وسائل الراحة الأخرى، يتمتع فريقنا الموهوب من المنتجين ومديري المشاريع بالخبرة في إدارة عمليات التصميم هذه في كل مرحلة.

الحدائق المائية

يتمتع Creative PM بسنوات من الخبرة في إدارة عملية تصميم الحدائق المائية. من خلال منهج أفضل الممارسات لدينا المستنير بخبرة مجموعتنا الواسعة في هذا المجال، فإن مديري المشاريع الخبراء لدينا متخصصون في الإشراف على عملية إنشاء الحديقة المائية بأكملها بدءًا من المفهوم والسرد وحتى التصميم والتركيب.

غامرة وثقافية وتراثية

بالإضافة إلى مشاريع التصميم القائمة على الترفيه البحت، يتمتع Creative PM بقدر كبير من الخبرة في إدارة إنشاء المعارض التعليمية والتفاعلية. من خلال فريقنا من مديري المشاريع والمنتجين ذوي الخبرة، يمكننا المساعدة في الإشراف على تصميم وتخطيط وتصنيع وتركيب مشاريع المتاحف والمعارض بجميع أنواعها، في أي مكان في العالم.

حدائق الحيوان وأحواض السمك

سواء كان الأمر يتعلق بالعمل على مشروع جديد تمامًا من الصفر أو تحديث منتجع قائم، فلدينا خبرة كبيرة في إدارة العملية الإبداعية وراء تصميم وتخطيط حدائق الحيوان وأحواض السمك. من السماء الزرقاء إلى التنفيذ، يفهم فريقنا من المنتجين ومديري المشاريع بشكل وثيق التحديات والفرص في هذا الركن من الصناعة.

التصميمات الداخلية التجارية

لقد عمل فريقنا في Creative PM في العديد من القطاعات بما في ذلك الإشراف على تصميم وتركيب التصميمات الداخلية التجارية الإبداعية. بدءًا من مساحات البيع بالتجزئة والمطاعم والفنادق وحتى الأماكن الرياضية ومساحات الترفيه الداخلية، فإننا نفهم كيفية إنجاز هذه المهام في الوقت المحدد وفي حدود الميزانية دون التضحية بالرؤية الإبداعية.

WORK

AN INDUSTRY LEADING PORTFOLIO

We at Creative PM are industry leaders in managing large-scale experience projects. We have a portfolio of work that extends to all corners of the location-based entertainment industry, including some of the biggest and most ambitious projects in the world. We are experts in creative project management for Theme Parks, Water Parks, Resorts, Attractions, Museums, and Live & Experiential Events.

THEME PARKS & ATTRACTIONS

Creative PM is a specialist in theme parks, resorts, and attraction design. Irrespective of the space available, the number of attractions, or other amenities, our talented team of producers and project managers have experience managing these design processes at every stage.

WATERPARKS

Creative PM has years of experience in managing the design process of themed water parks. With our best practice approach informed by our group’s extensive experience in this area, our expert Project Managers are specialists at overseeing the entire waterpark creation process from concept & narrative to design & installation.

MUSEUMS

In addition to purely entertainment-based design projects, Creative PM has a great deal of experience in managing the creation of educational and interactive exhibits. With our team of razor-sharp project managers and producers, we can help oversee the design, planning, manufacture, and installation of museum & exhibit projects of all varieties, anywhere in the world.

ZOOS & AQUARIUMS

Whether it’s working on an entirely new project from scratch or updating an established resort, we have considerable experience in managing the creative process behind the design and planning of zoos & aquariums. From blue sky to realisation, our team of producers and project managers intimately understand the challenges and opportunities in this corner of the industry.

COMMERCIAL INTERIORS

Our team at Creative PM have worked across many sectors with work including overseeing the design and installation of creative commercial interiors. From retail spaces, restaurants, and hotels to sports venues, and indoor entertainment spaces, we understand how these jobs get done on time and to budget without sacrificing creative vision.

Translate »